## State Controller's Office Advisory Committee on County Accounting Procedures

Government Code Sections 30200 and 30201

Committee Membership Roster as of April 11, 2025

Committee Member	Title	Affiliation	Committee Requirement
Joe Harn, Chair	Auditor-Controller	El Dorado County	County Auditor or equivalent
Jeffery Burgh	Auditor-Controller	Ventura County	County Auditor or equivalent
Nathan M. Black	Auditor-Controller	Sutter County	County Auditor or equivalent
Graciela Gutierrez	Auditor-Controller	Butte County	County Auditor or equivalent
VACANT POSITION	N/A	N/A	County Auditor or equivalent
VACANT POSITION	N/A	N/A	County Administrative Officer
Darcie Antle	County Executive Officer	Mendocino County	County Administrative Officer
Monica Nino	County Administrative Officer	Contra Costa County	County Administrative Officer
Angela Curro	County Supervisor	San Benito County	County Supervisor
VACANT POSITION	N/A	N/A	County Supervisor