State Controller's Office Local Government Advisory Committee on Financial Reporting

(Government Code Section 12463.1)

Committee Membership Roster as of February 12, 2024

Committee Member	Title	Affiliation	Committee Requirement
Andrew C. Sisk - Chair	Auditor-Controller	Placer County	County Officer
Elena S. Adair	Finance Director	City of Davis	City Officer
Tracy Drager	Auditor and Controller	San Diego County	County Officer
Paula Hansen	Administration Manager	Southgate Recreation & Park District	Special Districts Officer
Dennis W. Kauffman	Assistant City Manager/ Chief Financial Officer	City of Roseville	City Officer
Nolda Short	Auditor-Controller	Shasta County	County Officer
Andrea Miller	Director of Finance/Treasurer	City of Richmond	City Officer