California State Controller's seal

Department of Parks and Recreation

Contacts

Name:  Hoon Kim
Phone: (916) 653-8955
Email:  hoon.kim@parks.ca.gov

Name:  Marina Alexandrova
Phone: (916) 653-7202
Email:  marina.alexandrova@parks.ca.gov

Name: Kurt Bryant
Phone: (916) 651-3393
Email: kurt.bryant@parks.ca.gov

Name: Arishma Prakash
Phone: (916) 653-9087
Email: arishma.prakash@parks.ca.gov

Name:  Barbara Robarts
Phone: (916) 651-1267
Email:  barbara.robarts@parks.ca.gov

Name:  Amar Bains
Phone: (916) 653-9482
Email:  amar.bains@parks.ca.gov

ADMIN/ACCTC

Name:   Scott Hart
Phone:  (916) 653-9933
Email:   scott.hart@parks.ca.gov

Name:   Loan Dang
Phone:  (916) 653-9933
Email:   loan.dang@parks.ca.gov