California State Controller's seal

Department of State Hospitals

Atascadero

Name:   Kaese Pollard
Phone:  (805) 468-2191
Email:   kpollard@ash.dsh.ca.gov

Coalinga

Accounting

Name:   Lisa Reckas
Phone:  (559) 935-4398
Email:   lisa.reckas@csh.dsh.ca.gov

Name:   Carol Russ
Phone:  (559) 935-7248
Email:   carol.russ@csh.dsh.ca.gov

Name:  Elena Misch
Phone: (559) 935-7142
Email:  elena.misch@csh.dsh.ca.gov

Name:  Kevin Moore
Phone: (559) 935-7240
Email:  kevin.moore@csh.dsh.ca.gov

Name: Christi Hall
Phone: (559) 935-7243
Email: christi.hall@dsh.ca.gov

Metropolitan State Hospital

Accounting

Name:  Lilia Glivano
Phone: (562) 651-4424
Email:  lilia.glivano@msh.dsh.ca.gov

Name:  Sumaira Shahid
Phone: (562) 651-2257
Email:  sumaira.shahid@msh.dsh.ca.gov

Name:  Rene Tolentino
Phone: (562) 651-1209
Email:  rene.tolentino@msh.dsh.ca.gov

Napa

Name:  Ivon Pitti
Phone: (707) 253-5060
Email:  ivon.pitti@dsh.ca.gov

Name:  Rhoda Huang
Phone: (707) 253-5755
Email:  rhoda.huang@dsh.ca.gov

Name:  Kimberly Torres
Phone: (707) 253-5192
Email:  kimberly.torres@dsh.ca.gov

Name:  Candice Velez
Phone: (707) 712-5358
Email:  candice.velez@dsh.ca.gov

Patton

Accounting

Phone:  (909) 425-7290
Email:   pshcalaters@dsh.ca.gov

Sacramento/Accounting

Phone:  (916) 654-2342
Email:   CalATERSGlobalHelp@dsh.ca.gov

Salinas Valley

Accounting

Name:   Bernadette Sullivan
Phone:  (831) 678-5500 Ext 7334
Email:   bernadette.sullivan@dsh.ca.gov

Stockton

Accounting

Name: Tahira Garduno
Phone: (209) 467-2524
Email: tahira.garduno@dsh.ca.gov

Name:   Ryan Ha
Phone:  (916) 651-1182
Email:   ryan.ha@dsh.ca.gov

Name: Crystal Trinh
Phone: (916) 654-2674
Email: crystal.trinh@dsh.ca.gov

Name:   Cathy Johnson
Phone:  (916) 653-7918
Email:   cathy.johnson@dsh.ca.gov

Vacaville

Name:  Mosheem Khan
Phone:  (707) 448-6841 ext. 5810
Email:   mosheem.khan@dsh.ca.gov

Name: Gillian McComic
Phone: (707) 448-6841 ext. 5290
Email: gillian.mccomic@dsh.ca.gov