California State Controller's seal

Department of Developmental Services

HQ - Accounting

Phone: (916) 654-1320
Email:  ddscalatershelp@dds.ca.gov

Canyon Springs

Name:  Stephanie Covington
Phone: (760) 770-6219
Email:  stephanie.covington@cs.dds.ca.gov

Name: Mary Ann Sanchez
Phone: (760) 770-6243
Email: maryann.sanchez@cs.dds.ca.gov

Fairview Developmental Center

Trust Office

Name:   Alexis Patrick
Phone:  (714) 327-6803
Email:   alexis.patrick@fdc.dds.ca.gov

Accounting

Name:   Sarah Farrar
Phone:  (714) 957-5582
Email:   sarah.farrar@fdc.dds.ca.gov

Name:   Jenny Nguyen
Phone:  (714) 957-5148
Email:   jenny.nguyen@fdc.dds.ca.gov

Name:   John Denton
Phone:  (714) 957-5582
Email:   john.denton@fdc.dds.ca.gov

Porterville Developmental Center

Name:   Maria Lopez
Phone:  (559) 782-2894

Name:   Beth Beck
Phone:  (559) 782-2084

Name:   Kristal Cole
Phone:  (559) 782-2889
Email:   kristal.cole@fdc.dds.ca.gov

Sonoma Developmental Center

Fiscal/Accounting

Name:   Jessica Palyo
Phone:  (707) 938-6416
Email:   jessica.palyo@sonoma.dds.ca.gov

Name:   Alexandra Miller
Phone:  (707) 938-6996
Email:   alexandra.miller@sonoma.dds.ca.gov

Name: Joven Villanueva
Phone: (707) 938-6840
Email: joven.villanueva@sonoma.dds.ca.gov

Name: Stanley Ha
Phone: (707) 938-6416
Email: stanley.ha@sonoma.dds.ca.gov