California State Controller's seal

Office of Environmental Health Hazard Assessment

ACERB

Name:  Michelle Johnson
Phone: (510) 622-3419
Email: michelle.johnson@oehha.ca.gov

SAD

Name:  Carolyn Flowers
Phone: (916) 323-6557
Email:  carolyn.flowers@oehha.ca.gov

Name: Michael Baes
Phone: (510) 622-3167
Email: michael.baes@oehha.ca.gov

PETB

Name: Hermelinda Jimenez
Phone: (510) 622-3173
Email:  hermelinda.jimenez@oehha.ca.gov

RCHAB

Name: Leah Anne Bumalay
Phone: (510) 622-3193
Email: leah.anne.bumalay@oehha.ca.gov

ASD/FISCAL

Name: Alvin Hom
Phone: (916) 324-1775
Email:  alvin.hom@oehha.ca.gov

Name: Viki Desai
Phone: (916) 323-9582
Email:  viki.desai@oehha.ca.gov

EO

Name: Janet Rennert
Phone: (916) 327-0525
Email:  janet.rennert@oehha.ca.gov