California State Controller's seal

State Council on Developmental Disabilities

Headquarters

Name:   Julian Garcia
Phone:  (916) 322-9575
Email:   julian.garcia@scdd.ca.gov

Name:   Robin Maitino
Phone:  (916) 322-9478
Email:   robin.maitino@scdd.ca.gov

Name:   Thomas Johnson
Phone:  (916) 322-4302
Email:   thomas.johnson@scdd.ca.gov

Name:   Michael Brett
Phone:  (916) 322-9542
Email:   michael.brett@scdd.ca.gov

Area 1 Board

Name:   Theresa Ladao
Phone:  (707) 463-4700
Email:   theresa.ladao@scdd.ca.gov

Area 2 Board

Name:   Sarah May
Phone:  (530) 895-4027
Email:   sarah.may@scdd.ca.gov

Area 3 Board

Name:   Monique Von Schimmelmann
Phone:  (916) 263-3085
Email:   monique.vonschimmelmann@scdd.ca.gov

Area 4 Board

Name:   Robin Tigh
Phone:  (707) 648-4073
Email:   robin.tigh@scdd.ca.gov

Area 5 Board

Name:   Valerie Buell
Phone:  (510) 286-0439
Email:   valerie.buell@scdd.ca.gov

Area 6 Board

Name:   Marigene Tacan-Regan
Phone:  (209) 473-6930
Email:   marigene.tacan-regan@scdd.ca.gov

Area 7 Board

Name:   Rose Sigal
Phone:  (408) 324-2106
Email:   rose.sigal@scdd.ca.gov

Area 8 Board

Name:   Heather Kroencke
Phone:  (559) 222-2496
Email:   heather.moore@scdd.ca.gov

Area 9 Board

Name:   Lucia Da Silva
Phone:  (805) 648-0220
Email:   lucia.dasilva@scdd.ca.gov

Area 10 Board

Name:   Marina Bchtikian
Phone:  (818) 543-4631
Email:   marina.bchtikian@scdd.ca.gov

Area 11 Board

Name:   Scarlett Von Thenen
Phone:  (714) 558-4404
Email:   scarlett.vonthenen@scdd.ca.gov

Area 12 Board

Name:   Valerie Macias
Phone:  (909) 890-1486
Email:   valerie.macias@scdd.ca.gov

Area 13 Board

Name:   Debbie Marshall
Phone:  (619) 688-3323
Email:   debbie.marshall@scdd.ca.gov