California State Controller's seal

State-Mandated Costs - Program Assignments

The Local Reimbursements Section administers the accounting and payment of claims filed with the State Controller's Office for the State-Mandated Costs Program. (Government Code sections 17550 - 17571 and sections 17612 - 17616)

Key
Personnel
Phone Email
Evelyn Calderon-Yee, CPA, CIA - Chief, Bureau of Payments 916-324-5919 ECalderonYee@sco.ca.gov
Debra Morton - Manager, Local Reimbursements Section 916-324-0256 DMorton@sco.ca.gov
Gwendolyn Carlos - Supervisor, Local Reimbursements Section 916-323-0706 GCarlos@sco.ca.gov

Local Reimbursements Section Staff Directory

Fiscal
Analyst
Phone Email
Lacey Baysinger 916-324-7876 LBaysinger@sco.ca.gov
Tin Bui 916-323-8137 TBui@sco.ca.gov
Tiffany Hoang 916-323-1127 THoang@sco.ca.gov
Angelo Joseph 916-322-8733 AJoseph@sco.ca.gov
Nick Kondoleon 916-327-3559 NKondoleon@sco.ca.gov
Everett Luc 916-323-0766 ELuc@sco.ca.gov
Steve Purser 916-324-5729 SPurser@sco.ca.gov
Dennis Speciale 916-324-0254 DSpeciale@sco.ca.gov
Linda Waty 916-324-7870 LWaty@sco.ca.gov
Travis White 916-323-0734 TWhite@sco.ca.gov

Active State-Mandated Programs (Reimbursable)

Active Non-Mandated Programs (Reimbursable)

Program
Name
Assigned
Fiscal Analyst
Phone
Court Costs and Other Related Charges
(Penal Code section 4750)
Travis White 916-323-0734
Homicide Trial Costs Nick Kondoleon 916-327-3559

Contact Information

For inquiries regarding inactive (non-reimbursable) programs or other programs not listed, please contact the Local Reimbursements Section at (916) 324-5729 or LRSLGPSD@sco.ca.gov.