Commission Members

Please feel free to contact a commission member representing your sector for any general information about the California Uniform Public Construction Cost Accounting Act. 

Officers

Commissioners by Representing Sector
General Contractors

Peter Worhunsky
peterw@liveoakinfra.com
(650) 259-9545
President & CEO
Live Oak Infrastructure Group

John Nunan
Jdnunan@gmail.com
Consultant

Sub-Contractors

Eddie Bernacchi
bernacchi@politicogroup.com
(916) 444–3770
National Electrical Contractors Association — Politico Group

Chuck Poss  
Cp3@4ecm.com
(714) 897-4326
President and Chief Executive Officer
Earth Construction and Mining

Labor

Hertz Ramirez
hramirez@local220.us
(661) 332-3460
Business Manager
Laborers' International Union of North America

Jeremy Smith
jsmith@sbctc.org
(916) 443-3302
Deputy Legislative Director
State Building and Construction Trade Council

Cities

Brad Farmer
bfarmer@emeryville.org
Director of Finance
City of Emeryville

Mike James
(619) 825-3814
Assistant City Manager / Public Works Director
City of Lemon Grove

County Auditor or Designee

Chad D. Rinde
Chad.Rinde@yolocounty.org
(530) 666-8190
Chief Financial Officer
Yolo County

Counties

Steven L. Hartwig
HartwigS@saccounty.net
(916) 874-7725
Deputy County Executive - Public Works & Infrastructure 
Office of the County Executive
Sacramento County

School Districts

Leeann Errotabere
LeeannErrotabere@clovisusd.k12.ca.us
(559) 327-9479
Director of Purchasing
Clovis Unified School District

Nathaniel C. Holt
nholt@compton.k12.ca.us
(310) 639-4321 ext. 55350
Chief Facilities Officer and Bond Program Manager 
Facilities, Maintenance, Operations, and Transportation
Compton Unified School District

Special Districts
Will Clemens
will@oceanocsd.org
(805) 481-6730
General Manager
Oceano Community Services District
 
Contractors State License Board (CSLB) Appointed
Mary Teichert
(916) 484-3388
Chief Operating Officer
Teichert, Inc.